aceptar

Opiniones de clientes sobre B3 Proshop

Resumen
positive98.7%(232 opiniones)
Valoración media: 4.95/5neutral1.3%(3 opiniones)
Nº valoraciones: 235negative0%(0 opiniones)

Haz clic aquí para dar tu opinión


Stuart
rating
Shop great to deal with, also shipping was good from Spain to Ireland - thanks again
Stuart H.01/18/2022
New Naish sail
rating
Just bought a Naish force 4 from B3 Pro-shop. Very good service, free delivery and fast on my adres.Had contact about an error in my automitc filled adress that had to be changed...No problem, they solved the problem for me.very good shop!!!
Rolf S.01/06/2022
Servicio de entrega
rating
Servicio de entrega muy rápido
Maria R.12/26/2021
Muy atentos y muy buena comunicacion
rating
Muy buenos respondiendo a mis preguntas y envio muy rapido con MRW. Buenos precios y el embalaje muy bien hecho!
Angel P.12/22/2021
EXCELENTE SERVICIO
rating
Rapidez en la entrega, en 2 días la he recibido sin ningún problema.
Javier G.12/14/2021
Gestión compra tabla surf.
rating
Rápida respuesta y atención al cliente. Envío rápido y buen embalaje. La tabla llegó en perfecto estado. Muchas gracias.
Francisco F.11/25/2021
fast, precise and professional
rating
fast, precise and professional
MICHELE D.11/22/2021
Craig
rating
The best, most helpful customer service I have had in a long time. I will be purchasing from B3 again & will recommend to all I know. Thanks for all you help !
Craig W.11/05/2021
5 Stars
rating
I knew Naish had a firm presence in Spain, especially since their network in North-Western Europe can be a bit patchy. So this is an aspect of B3 Proshop that I especially appreciate.
Ali Mert Ö.11/02/2021
Adaptador B· Power Box
rating
Rapidísimos en el envío. Me han salvado unos días que me había tomado de vacaciones para navegar.
Guillermo R.10/31/2021
Tienda
rating
Llego todo bien Y rapido :-)
Rui C.10/07/2021
Tienda rápida y buen soporte
rating
Respondieron mis dudas rápidamente, y el envío fue perfecto.
Carlos M.09/27/2021
Bastante bien
rating
Todo bien, aunque a veces no están disponibles o simplemente no tienen los artículos que busco.
Cristina L.09/22/2021
Online shop
rating
Great
Carolina F.09/21/2021
Very fast delivery and excelent service
rating
Very fast delivery and excelent service
Filipe C.09/21/2021
Competitiva
rating
Productos de primera calidad a precios muy buenos.
Carlos G.09/21/2021
buen trato y rápido
rating
buen trato y rápido
SALVADOR M.09/21/2021
Tienda de referencia. Rápida y calidad
rating
Si estoy en Tarifa voy, si no estoy hago que vengan a mi casa con el servicio de entrega impecable. TIENDA TOP!!!
Marcos V.09/20/2021
Todo perfecto
rating
Todo perfecto
Marc G.09/20/2021
Agradables y eficientes
rating
Rápidos y siempre con buen trato.
Carlos E.09/16/2021
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items

  • Shipping

    Ships in 24/48 hours and FREE from 50 € to Peninsula.


  • Payment methods

    Pay buy Paypal or credit card. Up to 12 months of financing.


  • Special offers

    Enjoy buying online with our special offers and discounts.